B.I.C.-Carpets is recognised internationally for creating high quality and beautiful bespoke carpets wilton woven carpets handtufted carpets contract carpets aircraft carpets . We take your project to the next level through meaningful design that also meets the environmental statements. With an eye for detail and customization upon request.

Quality

We are committed to the highest standards of quality, an aesthetic approach to materials combined with strict adherence to ecological requirements.

Flexibility

B.I.C. carpets is committed to providing a customized, individual service that offers value to its customers around the world. The search for new possibilities in yarns, weaves and colors is part of the daily business.

Sustainability

Years of craftsmanship have led to our choices of natural and sustainable materials to deliver a product that can last a lifetime. Our company’s mission is to be the “renowned expert in creative and high-end solutions for woven floor coverings

References

Cherchez-vous un tapis de luxe? B.I.C.-Carpets est reconnu au niveau international pour la création de tapis tapis tissés Wilton tapis tufté main tapis contractuels tapis d’aviation sur mesure de grande qualité et de toute beauté. Nous faisons passer votre projet au niveau supérieur grâce à une conception judicieuse qui respecte également les déclarations environnementales. Avec un souci du détail et une personnalisation sur demande.

Qualité

Nous nous engageons à respecter les normes de qualité les plus élevées, à adopter une approche esthétique des matériaux et à nous conformer strictement aux exigences écologiques.

Flexibilité

B.I.C. carpets s’engage à fournir un service sur mesure et individuel qui offre de la valeur à ses clients du monde entier. La recherche de nouvelles possibilités en matière de fils, de tissages et de couleurs fait partie des activités quotidiennes.

Durabilité

Des années de savoir-faire ont conduit à nos choix de matériaux naturels et durables pour offrir un produit qui peut durer toute une vie. La mission de notre entreprise est d’être « l’expert renommé en matière de solutions créatives et haut de gamme pour les revêtements de sol tissés ».

Références